Uncategorized

Ya girl is BACK.

Hey Friends!

IMG_6726

So I realize it’s been quite some time since I’ve posted on Cait The Grateful. Don’t worry, I’m still grateful, life has just thrown me some wild curve balls and I found myself becoming a contortionist twisting through my everyday life. As these vivid metaphors illustrate, I’ve been on an interesting, thrilling, emotional and life-altering venture the past two years.

I’ve changed. That’s the easiest way to put it. I’ve made incredible friends but also lost a few while dealing with a rough patch with anxiety. Luckily, throughout all the ups and downs I remembered how much I enjoy writing and creating. I’ve finally remembered how great it feels to express myself to people who are willing to listen.

Overall, my sunny disposition still remains intact. In fact, over the past two years  it has cemented itself even further into my personal lifestyle. As for Cait The Grateful, I’m so excited to share the newest things I’m grateful for. I’m now looking forward to sharing my experiences while I try absurd challenges and test my limits.

I hope that maybe another 22 year old woman, middle aged man or elderly foreign people can find comfort in my writings whether they are drinking their morning coffee or just waiting for their email to load. To my followers from before I thank you for returning. I wasn’t sure if I should erase my older posts but decided not to since it has helped me pave my outlook on my writings today.

Without further rambling I present, Cait The Grateful 2.0

LET’S GO FRIENDS!
Cait The Grate(Ful)

Leave a comment